People

Faculty
Karen C. Seto
Associate Dean of Research
karen.seto@yale.edu
Download CV
Postdocs & Visitors
Christopher Bren d'Amour
Visiting PhD Student
christopher.brendamour@yale.edu
Research Interests: Land use change; urbanization dynamics; food systems; livelihoods; teleconnections; vulnerability analysis; GIS; agricultural economics
Download CV
Chun-Wei Huang
Postdoctoral Researcher
chun-wei.huang@yale.edu
Research Interests: Systematic Conservation Planning; Landscape Ecology; Water Resource Management; Spatial Optimization Modeling; Land Use/Cover Modeling; Ecological/Environmental Modeling; and Uncertainty Analysis.
Download CV
Dimitrios Stathakis
Visiting Professor
Dimitrios.Stathakis@yale.edu
Website
Download CV
Staff
Meredith Reba
Research Associate
meredith.reba@yale.edu
Research Interests: GIS; satellite remote sensing; urbanization and agricultural land loss; global change
Download CV
Katherine Weber
Postgraduate Associate
katherine.weber@yale.edu
Research Interests: remote sensing, urban water supply, GIS, water quality modeling
Download CV
Students
Kangning Huang
PhD Student
kangning.huang@yale.edu
Website
Research Interests: Land Use/Cover Dynamics Modeling; Hydrological Modeling; Spatial Multi-objective Optimization; Data Assimilation; Remote Sensing Image Processing
Download CV
Bhartendu Pandey
PhD Student
bhartendu.pandey@yale.edu
Download CV
Chris Shughrue
PhD Candidate
chris.shughrue@yale.edu
Research Interests: Global urbanization dynamics; urban networks; complex systems; simulation
Download CV
Eleanor Stokes
PhD Candidate
eleanor.stokes@yale.edu
Research Interests: Urban structure and infrastructure; climate mitigation and adaptation; satellite remote sensing; VIIRS nighttime lights; urban energy consumption
Download CV