People

Faculty
Karen C. Seto
Associate Dean of Research
karen.seto@yale.edu
Download CV
Staff
Meredith Reba
Research Associate
meredith.reba@yale.edu
Research Interests: GIS; satellite remote sensing; urbanization and agricultural land loss; global change
Download CV
Students
Kangning Huang
PhD Student
kangning.huang@yale.edu
Website
Research Interests: Land Use/Cover Dynamics Modeling; Hydrological Modeling; Spatial Multi-objective Optimization; Data Assimilation; Remote Sensing Image Processing
Download CV
Bhartendu Pandey
PhD Student
bhartendu.pandey@yale.edu
Download CV
Chris Shughrue
PhD Candidate
chris.shughrue@yale.edu
Research Interests: Global urbanization dynamics; urban networks; complex systems; simulation
Download CV
Rohan Simkin
Graduate School Student
rohan.simkin@yale.edu
Eleanor Stokes
PhD Candidate
eleanor.stokes@yale.edu
Research Interests: Urban structure and infrastructure; climate mitigation and adaptation; satellite remote sensing; VIIRS nighttime lights; urban energy consumption
Download CV