People

Faculty
Karen C. Seto's picture Karen C. Seto
Associate Dean of Research
karen.seto@yale.edu
Download CV
Postdocs & Visitors
Christopher Bren d'Amour's picture Christopher Bren d'Amour
Postdoctoral Fellow
christopher.brendamour@yale.edu
Research Interests: GIS; urbanization and agricultural land loss; urban food consumption; food security; global land use change
Baohui Chai's picture Baohui Chai
baohui.chai@yale.edu
Research Interests: Urban remote sensing; land cover change; satellite image time series; spatio-temporal analysis
Download CV
Staff
Meredith Reba's picture Meredith Reba
Research Associate
meredith.reba@yale.edu
Research Interests: GIS; satellite remote sensing; urbanization and agricultural land loss; global change
Download CV
Students
Sushant Banjara's picture Sushant Banjara
MESc Student
sushant.banjara@yale.edu
Corinne Grainger's picture Corinne Grainger
MESc Student
cori.grainger@yale.edu
Kangning Huang's picture Kangning Huang
PhD Student
kangning.huang@yale.edu
Website
Research Interests: Extreme Heat Events; Urban Adaptation to Climate Change; Land Use/Cover Dynamics Modeling; Hydrological Modeling; Spatial Multi-objective Optimization; Data Assimilation; Remote Sensing Image Processing
Download CV
Xinyi Li's picture Xinyi Li
MESc Student
xinyi.li@yale.edu
Bhartendu Pandey's picture Bhartendu Pandey
PhD Candidate
bhartendu.pandey@yale.edu
Research Interests: Urban infrastructure; inequality; global change; infectious disease epidemiology; systems modeling; satellite remote sensing
Chris Shughrue's picture Chris Shughrue
PhD Candidate
chris.shughrue@yale.edu
Research Interests: Global urbanization dynamics; urban networks; complex systems; simulation
Download CV
Rohan Simkin
Graduate School Student
rohan.simkin@yale.edu
Eleanor Stokes's picture Eleanor Stokes
PhD Candidate
eleanor.stokes@yale.edu
Research Interests: Urban structure and infrastructure; climate mitigation and adaptation; satellite remote sensing; VIIRS nighttime lights; urban energy consumption
Download CV