People

Faculty
Karen C. Seto's picture Karen C. Seto
Frederick C. Hixon Professor of Geography and Urbanization Science
karen.seto@yale.edu
Download CV
Postdocs & Visitors
Anthony Campbell's picture Anthony Campbell
Postdoctoral Associate
anthony.d.campbell@yale.edu
Richa Mahtta's picture Richa Mahtta
Research Associate
richa.mahtta@yale.edu
Fanxin Meng's picture Fanxin Meng
Postdoctoral Associate
fanxin.meng@yale.edu
Download CV
Staff
Meredith Reba's picture Meredith Reba
Research Associate
meredith.reba@yale.edu
Research Interests: Urban land change; GIS; satellite remote sensing; urbanization & agriculture/changes in diets; urbanization & vulnerability to hazards; historical urbanization; global change; science communication
Download CV
Students
Kangning Huang's picture Kangning Huang
PhD Student
kangning.huang@yale.edu
Website
Research Interests: Extreme Heat Events; Urban Adaptation to Climate Change; Land Use/Cover Dynamics Modeling; Hydrological Modeling; Spatial Multi-objective Optimization; Data Assimilation; Remote Sensing Image Processing
Download CV
Xinyi Li's picture Xinyi Li
MESc Student
xinyi.li@yale.edu
Bhartendu Pandey's picture Bhartendu Pandey
PhD Candidate
bhartendu.pandey@yale.edu
Research Interests: Urban infrastructure; inequality; global change; urban health; systems modeling; satellite remote sensing
Download CV
Rohan Simkin's picture Rohan Simkin
PhD Student
rohan.simkin@yale.edu
Research Interests: Biodiversity; habitat loss; threatened species; urban land-use change; human health